Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home

Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Dodge County
Click for Fremont, Nebraska Forecast
About Dodge County
  • Land Area: 535 square miles
  • Population (2010): 36,691
  • County Seat: Fremont
  • Towns and Population (2010): Ames, unincorporated; Dodge, 612; Fremont, 26,397; Hooper, 830; Inglewood, 325; Nickerson, 369; North Bend, 1,177; Scribner, 857; Snyder, 300; Uehling, 230; Winslow, 103.
  • Public School Districts: Dodge-Howells Unified Schools, Dodge; Fremont Public Schools, Fremont; Logan View Public Schools, Fremont, Hooper, Nickerson, and Uehling; North Bend Central Public Schools, North Bend; Scribner-Snyder Community School, Scribner and Snyder.
  • Private School Districts: Archbishop Bergan Schools, Fremont; Trinity Lutheran Elementary Schools, Fremont; St. Wenceslaus Elementary School, Dodge.
Questions or Comments.