Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home

Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Dodge County
Click for Fremont, Nebraska Forecast
Dodge County Board of Commissioners
DISTRICT I - Precincts 1A, 1 C, 1 E, 4D within the City of Fremont, and, composed of 5,189 residents
DISTRICT II - Precincts 3A, 3B, 3C, and 3D within the City of Fremont, composed of 5,421 residents
DISTRICT III - Cities of Hooper and Scribner, Townships of Hooper/Winslow, Logan, Everett, Cuming, Pebble, Webster, and Nickerson, composed of 5,193 residents
DISTRICT IV - City of North Bend, Townships of Pleasant Valley, RdgeIey, Union, Cotterell, Maple, Platte West, Platte East, and Elkhorn Township composed of 5,101 residents
DISTRICT V - Precincts of 4A, 4B, 4C, and 4E within the City of Fremont, composed of 5,161 residents
DISTRICT VI - Precincts of 1 D, 2C, 2D, and 2E within the City of Fremont, composed of 5,412 residents
DISTRICT VII - Precincts of 1 B, 2B, 2A, and 3E within the City of Fremont, composed of 5,214 residents

Board of Supervisors
District 1 - Rob George
1941 E. 16th
Fremont, NE 68025
District 2 - Greg Beam
1150 N Ridge Road Dr.
Fremont, NE 68025

District 3 - Lon Strand
2241 Co Rd. E
Hooper, NE 68031
District 4 - David W. Saalfeld
684 CO RD Q
North Bend, NE 68649

District 5 - Bob Missel
427 N Birchwood
Fremont, NE 68025
District 6 - Dan M. Weddle
2534 Missouri Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025

District 7 - Gary Osborn
725 E. 5th
Fremont, NE 68026

Meeting Agenda
Questions or Comments.